Child Nutrition & Wellness Staff Directory


 

Child Nutrition & Wellness
Kansas State Department of Education
Landon State Office Building
900 SW Jackson Street, Suite #251
Topeka, KS  66612
Phone:  785-296-2276
Fax:  785-296-0232

Administration

Kelly Chanay, M.Ed, RDN, LDDirectorkchanay@ksde.org
Karen CampbellAssistant Directorkcampbell@ksde.org
Emily Bonilla, MPHAssistant Directorebonilla@ksde.org
Katy Hatch, M.Ed.Administrative Specialistkhatch@ksde.org
Diane DysartProgram Consultant IIddysart@ksde.org
Paula PriceBody Venture Program Consultantpprice@ksde.org
Pam RosebaughPublic Service Administratorprosebaugh@ksde.org
Eryn Davis, RDN. LDFarm to Plate Coordinatoredavis@ksde.org
Barb Depew, RD, LDFarm to Plate Project Directorbdepew@ksde.org
Laura HodgsonProcurement Specialistlhodgson@ksde.org
Holly Steinlage, MPH, RD, LDProfessional Development Coordinatorhsteinlage@ksde.org

 

Child Nutrition Consultants

Arleen Anderson, RD, LD785-296-2276aanderson@ksde.org
Robert Dillman, MS, RD, LD913-942-3722rdillman@ksde.org
Angela Dittmer785-296-1194adittmer@ksde.org
Valerie Donelan, MS, RD, LD785-296-2177vdonelan@ksde.org
Diana Floyd785-296-3810dfloyd@ksde.org
Jeanie Galemore785-296-1180jgalemore@ksde.org
Dessa Gifford785-296-2276drgifford@ksde.org
Hilary Hanvey785-296-1161hhanvey@ksde.org
Laura Hodgson785-296-2276lhodgson@ksde.org
Dayna Kriley, MS, RD785-205-5012dkriley@ksde.org
Judy Neely, MPH, RD785-296-0279jneely@ksde.org
Alicia Newland785-296-8468anewland@ksde.org
Lynette Osner, RD785-296-5963losner@ksde.org
Kiley Powers785-296-3259kpowers@ksde.org
Jessica Reece, RD, LD785-261-6149jreece@ksde.org
Rachel Schiferl, RD, LD785-269-6198rschiferl@ksde.org
Karen Seymour, RD, LD785-296-2276kseymour@ksde.org
Hannah Tillery785-296-2276htillery@ksde.org
Julia Whalen785-296-4966jwhalen@ksde.org